short update - Reisverslag uit Hobart, Australië van Bram Jansen - WaarBenJij.nu short update - Reisverslag uit Hobart, Australië van Bram Jansen - WaarBenJij.nu

short update

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Bram

14 Februari 2016 | Australië, Hobart

I still owe you my reports of Cambodja and Malaysia. I wanted to write these last weekend but i had big problems with my Hotmail account which i tried to solve. Unfortunately I didn't really succeed. So of you want to write me, please use the following address: irbjjansen@gmail.com.
At the moment I'm in hobart, all the way down Under. Went to a weird art museum today called MONA. Very modern art in very interactive display.
I hope you're all fine. Don't forget to update me about your lifes, but not to my Hotmail account :-)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Bram

klaar voor avontuur, nieuwe contacten, culturen, landschappen, belevenissen.

Actief sinds 10 Aug. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 151
Totaal aantal bezoekers 8322

Voorgaande reizen:

02 September 2015 - 10 Augustus 2016

sabbatical wereldreis

Landen bezocht: